About us

Yamhad is a subsidiary of Qameh Group Companies, Commercial Registration license No. (11748) for the year 2018, specialized in contracting and entrepreneurship, import and export services, building materials trade, housing construction, as well as interior decoration, and participation in tenders and auctions. Our client list includes private, public and joint companies, as well as governmental and non-governmental organizations in Syria. Yamhad team has the comprehensive engineering expertise reconciling between experienced engineers in supervision and implementation, besides, it includes young engineers with modernized sophisticated spirit.

INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECTS

Ranging from transportation projects such as various bridges, to electricity transformation stations, sewage and irrigation networks.

RENOVATION AND REHABILITATION

Maintaining and renovating buildings of different functions and sizes from silos, mills and grain warehouses to schools and government buildings, including residential buildings.

PROJECTS MANAGEMENT

An organizational structure capable of managing projects and developing strategic visions and ensuring their optimal implementation.

TECHNOLOGY AND SUSTAINABILITY

The engineering team follows up the latest and significant techniques and materials in the field of construction works, exemplified in the isolation of Jebrin depots which is considered as a sophisticated project in Syria in terms of materials and new methods of implementation.

MODERN BUILDINGS

Advanced planning and serious follow-up of new and modern trends is one of the orientations through which the design and planning team works within the engineering department of the company.

IMPORT AND EXPORT

Yamhad Contracting Co. imports and exports construction, decoration and cladding materials, offering unique solutions and distinctive achievements

Since the establishment of the company and our goal is always to find real and practical solutions commitments and contracting of various types, taking into account the assessment of the purposes of customers and trends in the real estate market and this of course is achieved after a comprehensive study based on scientific statistics to keep abreast of the latest developments in the field of contracting and undertakings

LEADING HEADS

Boshra AL-Moussa

Member of the Board of Directors

Mr.Mohammed Al Mousa

Chairman

Magdy Adnan Saqr

Member of the Board of Directors

Mustafa Al-Hussein

Projects' Manager

Scroll to Top

من نحن

إحدى شركات قمح غروب ، المرخصة بالسجل التجاري رقم (11748) لعام(2018) المختصة بأعمال المقاولات والتعهدات، بالإضافة إلى خدمات التعاقد واستيراد وتصدير وتجارة مواد البناء، بناء المساكن، الديكور الداخلي والدخول في مناقصات والمزادات. تشمل قائمة عملائنا الشركات الخاصة والعامة والقطاع المشترك، بالإضافة إلى المنظمات الحكومية والغير حكومية في سوريا. يمتاز فريق عمل يمهاد بالخبرات الهندسية الشاملة ما بين مهندسي الخبرة في الإشراف والتنفيذ ومهندسي الشباب بروح العصر والتطور.

مشاريع البنى التحتية

تتنوع ما بين مشاريع النقل من جسور مختلفة إلى مراكز تحويل الكهرباء وشبكة الصرف الصحي والري.

الترميم والتأهيل

صيانة وترميم المباني على اختلاف وظائفها وأحجامها من صوامع ومطاحن ومستودعات الحبوب إلى المدراس والمباني الحكومية حتى المباني السكنية.

إدارة المشاريع

هيكلية تنظيمية قادرة على إدارة المشاريع ووضع الرؤى الاستراتيجية لها، والتأكد من تنفيذها بالشكل الأمثل.

تكنولوجيا واستدامة

يتابع الفريق الهندسي الدارس آخر وأهم التقنيات والمواد في مجال أعمال البناء، وهذا ما تم في مشروع عزل أسطح مستودعات جبرين الذي يعتبر من المشاريع النوعية على مستوى القطر السوري من ناحية المواد وأساليب التنفيذ الجديدة.

مباني عصرية

التخطيط المتطور والمتابعة الجدية لخطوط التصميم الجديدة والعصرية هي احدى الاتجاهات التي يعمل من خلالها فريق التصميم والتخطيط ضمن القسم الهندسي للشركة.

استيراد وتصدير

تقوم شركة يـمهـاد بالاستيراد والتصدير الخاص بمواد البناء والديكور و الاكساء مما يوفر لها حلولاً فريدة وانجازات مميزة ومختلفة

منذ تأسيس الشركة وهدفنا دائماً هو ايجاد حلول حقيقية وعملية للتعهدات والمقاولات بمختلف أنواعها اخذين بعين الاعتبار تقييم غايات العملاء واتجاهات السوق العقاري وهذا بالطبع يتم بعد دراسة شاملة مبنية على احصاءات علمية لمواكبة اخر التطورات في مجال المقاولات والتعهدات

مجلس الإدارة

بشرى الموسى

عضو مجلس إدارة

أ. محمد جاسم الموسى

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

أ. مجدي عدنان صقر

عضو مجلس إدارة

مصطفى الحسين

مدير المشاريع

انتقل إلى أعلى